GET IN TOUCH

CHARTERING

+46 (0) 31 333 5450
chartering@opship.se

 

AGENCY

+46 (0) 31 333 5460
agency@opship.se

ECONOMY

+46 (0) 31 333 5456
invoice@opship.se

OFFICE

Första Långgatan 26
413 28 Göteborg

 

POSTAL ADDRESS

Box 7069
402 32 Göteborg

COURIER DELIVERY

Första Långgatan 26
413 28 Göteborg

We also have an office in Kalmar - Adress: Box 229, 391 22 Kalmar

MEET OUR TEAM

 

Gregor Loebbert
CEO/Chartering
Direct: +4631-333 5451

Mobile: +46733-700 006
Mail: gregor.loebbert@opship.se

 

 

Robert Edin
Chartering

Direct: +4631-333 5455
Mobile: +46736-174 950
Mail: robert.edin@opship.se

 

Lage Jacobson
Chartering/Agency

Direct: +4631-333 5462
Mobile: +46733-700 005
Mail: lage.jacobson@opship.se

 

Stefan Gunnarson
Agency

Direct: +4631-333 5461
Mobile: +46703-301 590
Mail: stefan.gunnarson@opship.se
ICE: sgunnarson

 

Joakim Arnesson
Agency

Direct: +4631-333 5463
Mobile: +46704-673 707
Mail: joakim.arnesson@opship.se
ICE: jarnesson

 

Jennifer Ringheim
Agency

Direct: +4631-333 5464
Mobile: +46706-336 227
Mail: jennifer.ringheim@opship.se
ICE: jringhem

 

Lena Kärnbratt
Economy

Direct: +4631-333 5456
Mobile: +46769-485 450
Mail: lena.karnbratt@opship.se

 

Kerstin Knobloch
Kalmar Chartering and Agency
Direct: +46480 243 36
Mobile: +46706 644 992
Mail: kerstin@opship.se

 

Sune Johansson
Technical

Direct: +4631-333 5457
Mobile: +46733-441 080
Mail: sune.johansson@opship.se